UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

SCHEDULE 14A

Proxy Statement Pursuant to Section 14(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (Amendment No.)

Filed by the Registrant x

Filed by a Party other than the Registrant "

Check the appropriate box:

- " Preliminary Proxy Statement
- " Confidential, For Use of the Commission Only (as permitted by Rule 14a-6(e)(2))
- " Definitive Proxy Statement
- x Definitive Additional Materials
- " Soliciting Material under §240.14a-12

Deluxe Corporation

(Name of Registrant as Specified In Its Charter)

(Name of Person(s) Filing Proxy Statement, if Other Than the Registrant)

Payment of Filing Fee (Check the appropriate box):

x No fee required.

Fee paid previously with preliminary materials:
Fee computed on table in exhibit required by Item 25(b) per Exchange Act Rules 14a-6(i)(1) and 0-11



801 MARQUETTE AVENUE SOUTH MINNEAPOUS, MN 55402

V32730-P02505



Get informed before you vote

View the Notice and Proxy Statement and Annual Report online OR you can receive a free paper or email copy of the material(s) by requesting prior to April 11, 2024. If you would like to request a copy of the material(s) for this and/or future shareholder meetings, you may (1) visit www.ProxyVote.com, (2) call 1-800-579-1639 or (3) send an email to sendmaterial@proxyvote.com. If sending an email, please include your control number (indicated below) in the subject line. Unless requested, you will not otherwise receive a paper or email copy.



*Please check the meeting materials for any special requirements for meeting attendance.

THIS IS NOT A VOTABLE BALLOT

This is an overview of the proposals being presented at the upcoming shareholder meeting. Please follow the instructions on the reverse side to vote these important matters.

ng Items			Board Recommend
Election of Directors			
Nominees:			
01) William C. Cobb 02) Paul R. Garcia 03) C.E. Mayberry McKissack 04) Barry C. McCarthy	05) 06) 07) 08)	Thomas J. Reddin Martyn R. Redgrave John L. Stauch Teiisa L. Yancy	Sor 🛇
Advisory vote (non-binding) to approve the compensa	ition of	our Named Executive Officers	Ser 60
Ratify the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LI fiscal year ending December 31, 2024	P as o	ur independent registered public accounting firm for the	S For
i	Nominees: 01) William C. Cobb 02) Paul R. Garcia 03) C.E. Mayberry McKissack 04) Barry C. McCarthy Advisory vote (non-binding) to approve the compensa Ratify the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LI	Blection of Directors Nominees: 01) William C. Cobb 05) 02) Paul R. Garcia 06) 03) C.E. Mayberry McKissack 07) 04) Barry C. McCarthy 08) Advisory vote (non-binding) to approve the compensation of Ratify the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as or	Blection of Directors Nominees: 01) William C. Cobb 05) Thomas J. Reddin 02) Paul R. Garcia 06) Martyn R. Redgrave 03) C.E. Mayberry McKissack 07) John L. Stauch 04) Barry C. McCarthy 08) Tellsa L. Yancy Advisory vote (non-binding) to approve the compensation of our Named Executive Officers Ratify the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the

Prefer to receive an email instead? While voting on www.ProxyVote.com, be sure to click "Delivery Settings".

V32731-P02505